Transition Meeting Proposed-Joe N.

Hello everyone,

I was wondering if a transition meeting has yet been scheduled with Douglas Elliman and Gail Davis? I understand Gail Davis has generously volunteered her time to bring the new “manager-to-be” up to speed and I was wondering if anyone from the Energy Committee will be attending? I was also wondering if anyone from the Board will be attending the transitional meetings Are these meetings open? Are they being coordinated by Douglas Elliman or the Board? Is Douglas Elliman the only source for managers recommendations for our complex? Big questions, I know. But I was curious… Can I attend the meetings as a shareholder? Or are any other shareholders interested in attending? I think it would be a fantastic opportunity to learn the inner-working of WVH from the ground up. I’ll be happy to take notes and share with our entire community. Anyone else think so? Thank you Gail for all the years of hard work you put into WVH!!! Joe Nardelli

One thought on “Transition Meeting Proposed-Joe N.

Leave a Reply

